Procreate Doodle 2


Procreate Doodle 2

Had fun with the Procreate app again! This time, I decided to add a title and ending card to the video I created in iMovie. Still not entirely confident with video editing and uploading to YouTube, but it is fun to post these iPad speed paintings of mine only using my finger and a generic stylus. Since I recently bought a book called Lifestyle Illustrations of the 1950s, it inspired me to use one of the illustrations by Frank Bellamy as a reference.

“This world is but a canvas to our imagination.” -Henry David Thoreau

4 thoughts on “Procreate Doodle 2

  1. THAT ONE IS NEAT JAIME!

  2. Thank you, Dad! 🙂 I thought you might like it.

  3. Your dad has great taste – it’s great to see Bellamy still inspiring people. Thanks for the info re this picture which I had totally missed! I’m off to track it down. Best, Norman

  4. @Norman Boyd Thank you, Norman! I will also see if I can find any additional info in my book about it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

